Everybody Reach Up - Roll Deep - X (CD, Album)

Download Everybody Reach Up - Roll Deep - X (CD, Album)
Label: Cooking Vinyl - COOKCD551 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: Pop Rap


Better Way (Mix 1) - So High - Better Way (Vinyl), Intro - Revolt (7) - Bloodventure (CD, Album), Glow - The Blackbird Revue - Glow (File, MP3), Joaquin - In The Nursery - Counterpoint (Cassette), Tilted Cross - Fish - Raingods With Zippos (CD, Album), Vivaldi* - FNAC Collection Volume 17 (CD), The Thin Wall - Ultravox - The Collection (Cassette), Dreamer (Mix 2) - Magic Funk - Dreamer (Underground Mixes) (Vinyl), Det SkOnaste Som Livet Gav - Christer Lundh - Förnyelse Och Tradition (Vinyl, LP), The Yardbirds - 20 Greatest Hits (Cassette, Album), Magnolia - Major And The Monbacks - Major And The Monbacks (CD, Album), Thaïs - Richard Abel - Enfin ! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related posts

9 Thoughts to “ Everybody Reach Up - Roll Deep - X (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zulkikinos
    – Roll Deep: Everybody Reach Up: Roll Deep: X ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Cooking Vinyl, Roll Deep Recordings: COOKCDP: UK: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct.
  2. Dill
    X is the fifth studio album by the London-based grime music collective Roll Deep. It was released on 30 September The album was named X to represent the group's ten years within the music industry. Two singles have been released from the album, " Picture Perfect " and "Can't Wait for the Weekend".Genre: Hip hop, grime, dance.
  3. Shashakar
    Oct 25,  · I Do Not Own Any Rights To This Song! Roll Deep Is The Soul Creator Of This Song! - Promotional Purposes Only!!
  4. Vukus
    Listen to Everybody Reach Up on Spotify. Roll Deep · Single · · 1 songs.
  5. Kazrar
    Album from London grime crew Roll Deep who played a great show for us at our D.A.N.C.E. club night.. X sees Roll Deep work an eclectic mix of producers / remixers including Michael Gray (‘The Weekend’, ‘Borderline’), Wideboys (Rihanna, Snoop Dogg, Lilly Allen, Wretch 32), Agent X (Skepta, Tinie Tempah, Dizzee Rascall), Knightstarr (Professor Green), Patrick Jordan (Pixie Lott, JLS.
  6. Kigakazahn
    Roll Deep - X Album Lyrics; 1. Everybody Reach Up Lyrics: 2. Your True Colours Lyrics: 3. Lights Out Lyrics: 4. Backs Against the Wall Lyrics: 5. Falling Lyrics: 6. Share the View Lyrics: 7. Can't Wait for the Weekend (Radio Edit) Lyrics: 8. Movie Screen Lyrics: 9. One More Drink Lyrics: Your True Colours Lyrics: Gone Lyrics: Night.
  7. Torn
    Sep 30,  · ‎Album · · 15 Songs. Global Nav Open Menu 15 Songs, 56 Minutes Preview. X Roll Deep Hip-Hop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Everybody Reach Up 2 Picture Perfect 3 Shake the Room 4 Our Words 5 I Need a Second to Breathe 6.
  8. Doura
    The UK s most seminal music collective Roll Deep release their fifth studio album X on 1st October through Cooking Vinyl. The 9 strong collective of Scratchy, Breeze, Brazen, Flow Dan, Manga, J2K, Tania Foster, Target and DJ Karnage, have cast a wider net of collaborators and influences on this record marking an evolution of the Roll Deep legend, while keeping on point lyrically and.
  9. Tojalkis
    One of UK's biggest grime/UK garage crews, founded by Wiley after leaving Pay As You Go pociteseafupo.sidethymillpadissehansefidocu.co list of members is rarely % confirmed and constantly changing, and many of the members often take on various roles, but current members and their respective roles are.

Leave a Comment